FAILURE IN COURTSHIP,AN AMPLE OPPOURTUNITY TO SUCCEED MARITALLY 2—-Ezekiel Adewale Fatomilola

When I eventually met with Deji,I had to first congratulate him for being a man. Read my lips, in that situation, he was a man. Only a coward eschews confidence in the presence of war.

Just before I passed my remarks, I had asked him “Why did you quit”

“I don’t see any future with her” he remarked with eyes soiled in tears. “If I knew, I would have nipped it in the bud, I thought it needed not to until the obvious fished me out.”

“She has good qualities but my needs are much more. She has physical beauty but my heart demands for a beautiful mind.”

“Seunfunmi is cultured, but I will rather prefer a wiser damsel. When I aggregated all of these, I noticed I was selfish only to later realize it was my level of depth that longed for something more, so as to bring forth all those buried potentials I am yet to tap.”

“You will agree with me that if I look away, circumstances someday will have me look towards them and by then whatever choice I make will never be defendable nor tenable for justice in any sane law court. At least in one overseen by God himself.”

“Is it not rather a better choice to run today so that my race can have me live to fight another day?
Although you may not buy my line of thought and you may feel very much dissapointed in me but I am happy because I have a sense of fulfilment.”

“At least I didn’t have my conscience seared with hot iron. I hope she recovers to understand my choice, for it is better to be individually happy rather than live our eternity in sorrow together. As it will not make sense to force a clogged wheel to move. Not only will it be time wasting, but also energy sapping to have such relationships continue.”

This is just to reassure those who had to move from an intense commitment to remain unshakable if they made their decisions on their own and of course had their conscience along. It can only take the right person to convince them they made the best of decisions after all.

It is my best hope that when you spot someone who catches your attention and makes your pupils dilate with interest and enthusiasm, please don’t only pay attention to whether they replicate your feelings towards them.

Kindly find out if they can carry your life as much as you will carry theirs, especially in instances where you are handicapped. Simply put, it is better you choose a partner that makes you possess two good working heads because these are better than one.

Build a relationship with a resource filled person as you are or more. If you are much lucky you find one that delights and can accept you for who you are today, not for who you can be tomorrow, then you have found your friend whom your love should grow better for.

Remember to fall in love is a decision you have to make but staying in it is all the outcome of that decision you have made if it was right or wrong!

Ezekiel Adewale Fatomilola is the author of the weekly published article titled “Marriage Journey ”
He is a media savvy with many published works. The Psychology graduate is saddled with branding and digital marketing of firms like Emerald green Services Limited, AHC Limited amongst many others.

Adewale as much as his works is social and can be found on Facebook(Ezekiel Adewale Fatomilola), Instagram (eafatomilola), Twitter (easycare77)and LinkedIn (Ezekiel Adewale Fatomilola)

Need to talk Relationship or your next project management and marketing? Hit me on Ezekielfatomilola@Gmail.com or +2347066444111

2 thoughts on “FAILURE IN COURTSHIP,AN AMPLE OPPOURTUNITY TO SUCCEED MARITALLY 2—-Ezekiel Adewale Fatomilola

leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.